Non-Smoking Area

17 Oct

 

This ad hits home with me as I had a grandfather who passed away of throat cancer as a result of a long-time smoking habit. It depicts the amount of deaths that occur every year from this addiction. I really don’t have much commentary for this ad as it speaks for itself. I just know that because of smoking, I never got to meet my grandpa. Don’t be that someone who has a grandkid writing about them in their blog one day, wishing they could have gotten to know you and knowing that their life could have been better with you in it.

One Response to “Non-Smoking Area”

  1. emptynester October 17, 2011 at 7:54 PM #

    This is very touching. I know your grandfather would be very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

